Våra förbundsområden

Fotograf: Thomas Alm © Emelie Risberg och Eva Lodfeldt

mattias







Halland          
Ordförande: Arna Bykander   
Telefon 070-6528933
Mail: arne.bykander@polisen.se






Skaraborg      
Ordförande: Yvonne Kärnheim Bengtsson
Telefon: 070-3419113
Mail: yvonne.karnheim@polisforbundet.se

Fotograf: Thomas Alm






Storgöteborg 
Ordförande: Håkan Bylin
Telefon: 070-5368038
Mail: hakan.bylin@polisen.se.






Utredningsenheten
Ordförande: Lena Glembring 
Telefon: 073-0201164
Mail: lena.glembring@polisen.se
 







Regionskansli
Ordförande: Thomas Petersson
Telefon: 010-565285, 070-5638147
Mail: thomas.petersson@polisen.se







Fyrbodal
Ordförande: Raymond Coleman
Telefon: 070-3926624
Mail: raymond.coleman@polisen.se.







Älvsborg
Ordförande: Sven Gardell      
Telefon: 070-2761241
Mail: sven.gardell@polisen.se.







Operativa enheten
Ordförande: Jonny Klintefjord
Telefon: 070-2303798  
Mail: jonny.klintefjord@polisen.se .

IMG_0028







Chef
Ordförande: Ulf Bejrum
Telefon: 
Mail: ulf.bejrum@polisen.se

Eva Lodfeldt fotograf E.L.







Underrättelseenheten
Ordförande: Eva Lodfelt
Telefon: 010-5653157
Mail: eva.lodfelt@polisen.se