en klok arbetsgivare lyssnar på ett klokt fack

Våra förbundsområden

Fotograf: Emelie Risberg och Marie Forsman 

mattias







Halland          
Ordförande: Arne Bykander   
Telefon 070-6528933
Mail: arne.bykander@polisen.se






        Skaraborg      
         Ordförande: Lars Oscarsson
         Telefon: 070-641 77 20
         Mail: lars.oscarson@polisen.se

Fotograf: Thomas Alm






Storgöteborg 
Ordförande: Håkan Bylin
Telefon: 070-5368038
Mail: hakan.bylin@polisen.se






Utredningsenheten
Ordförande: Lena Glembring 
Telefon: 073-0201164
Mail: lena.glembring@polisen.se
 







Regionskansli
Ordförande: Thomas Petersson
Telefon: 010-565285, 070-5638147
Mail: thomas.petersson@polisen.se







Fyrbodal
Ordförande: Raymond Coleman
Telefon: 070-3926624
Mail: raymond.coleman@polisen.se







Älvsborg
Ordförande: Sven Gardell      
Telefon: 070-2761241
Mail: sven.gardell@polisen.se







Operativa enheten
Ordförande: Elmar Teern
Telefon: 072-4536284 
Mail: elmar.teern@polisen.se

IMG_0028







Chef
Ordförande: Ulf Bejrum
Telefon: 070-5948472
Mail: ulf.bejrum@polisen.se

Eva Lodfeldt fotograf E.L.







Underrättelseenheten
Ordförande: Katharina Christiansson
Telefon: 0725-11 07 70
Mail: katharina.christiansson@polisen.se