adobe-spark-post

Våra förbundsområden

Fotograf: Emelie Risberg och Marie Forsman 

mattias

Halland          
Ordförande: Arne Bykander   
Telefon 070-652 89 33
Mail: arne.bykander@polisen.se

        Skaraborg      
         Ordförande: Lars Oscarsson
         Telefon: 070-641 77 20
         Mail: lars.oscarson@polisen.se

Fotograf: Thomas Alm

Storgöteborg 
Ordförande: Håkan Bylin
Telefon: 070-536 80 38
Mail: hakan.bylin@polisen.se

Utredningsenheten
Ordförande: Lena Glembring 
Telefon: 073-020 11 64
Mail: lena.glembring@polisen.se
 

Regionskansli
Ordförande: Thomas Petersson
Telefon: 010-565 285, 070-563 81 47
Mail: thomas.petersson@polisen.se

Fyrbodal
Ordförande: Raymond Coleman
Telefon: 070-392 66 24
Mail: raymond.coleman@polisen.se

Älvsborg
Ordförande: Patric Forsgren   
Telefon: 072-510 69 50
Mail: patric.forsgren@polisen.se

Operativa enheten
Ordförande: Elmar Teern
Telefon: 072-453 62 84 
Mail: elmar.teern@polisen.se

IMG_0028

Chef
Ordförande: Ulf Bejrum
Telefon: 070-594 84 72
Mail: ulf.bejrum@polisen.se

Eva Lodfeldt fotograf E.L.

Underrättelseenheten
Ordförande: Katharina Christiansson
Telefon: 072-511 07 70
Mail: katharina.christiansson@polisen.se